• Our esteemed institution, Ambegaon Taluka Vidya Vikas Mandal was established in the year 1954 at Ghodegaon.
  • Our great ambition and desire is to impart education to the children belonging to all the deprived sections of the society and transform their lifestyle and upgrade their standard of living.
  • Our institution has been following the footsteps of the great social reformers like Mahatma Phule, Dr. Babasaheb Ambedkar, Karmaveer Bhaurao Patil , who provided noble services for educational development of weaker sections of the society.
  • This institution established educational sister institutes, covering a large area of tribal villages.
  • Gradually, the people understood the value of education and encouraged their children and sent them to school.
  • Presently, our institution runs the following sister institutes, catering education to around 3500 students, successfully.

A.T.V.V.Mandal's Branches

  • Janta Vidya Mandir and Junior College with MCVC, Ghodegaon
  • Extension branch of Janta Vidya Mandir,Sal
  • Muktai Prashala, Pimpalgaon Ghode.
  • New English School, Ghodegaon
  • B.D.Kale Mahavidyalaya, Ghodegaon
  • Janta Boys Hostel, Ghodegaon

Governing Body

# Name Position
1 Mr. Kailasseth Gajanan Kale President
2 Mr. Sureshseth Bhimajiseth Kale Working President
3 Mr. Sakharam Haribhau Kale Vice President
4 Mr. Jaysinghseth Balasaheb Kale Secretery and Chairman,CollegeLMC
5 Mr. Arvind Dattatray Kale Joint Secretery
6 Mr. Navnath Babanrao Kale Treserer and Chairman Hostel Committee
7 Mr.Sakharam Bhikaji Ghodekar Chairman,Co-Ordation Committee
8 Adv. Mr. Sanjay Dattatray Arvikar Chairman,New English Medium School
9 Mr. Chanduseth Naromal Pherwani Director
10 Mr. Sakharam Bhikaji Ghodekar Director
11 Mr. Santosh Rangnath Kale Director
11 Dr. Vilas Nathuji Kale Director
12 Adv. Mr. Mukund Bhagvantrao Kale Director
13 Mr. Tukaram Namdevrao Kale Director
14 Mr. Ajitseth Dattatary Kale Director
15 Mr. Shivaji Govind Ghodekar Director
16 Mr. Santosh Purshottam Bhaskar Director
17 Mr. Bhagwan Dhondibhau Malave Principle, JVM Junior College
18 Mr. Indrajeet Bhaurao Jadhav Principle, B.D.Kale Mahavidyalaya
19 Mrs. Sunda Vijay Kale Headmaster, Muktai Prashala Pimpalgaon(Ghode)
20 Mr. Ramseth Gajananseth Kale Advisor
21 Mr. Shamseth Gangadharseth Hondrao Advisor
22 Adv. Mr. Madhukar Vithhalrao Suryawanshi Advisor
23 Mr. Kantilal Babulal Pardeshi Advisor

Local Management Committee

# Name Position
1 Mr. Jayshingrao Balasaheb Kale Chairman
2 Mr. Kailasseth Gajanan Kale Member
3 Mr. Sureshsheth Bhimajisheth Kale Member
4 Adv. Mr. Sanjay Dattatray Arvikar Member
5 Mr. Santosh Purshottam Bhaskar Member
6 Prin. Indrajit Bhaurao Jadhav Principal/Secretery
7 Prof. Balu Vaman Gavale Member
8 Prof.Dr. Shashikant Pandurang Salave Member
9 Prog. Bhausaheb Gangadhar Thorat Member
10 Mr. Ashok Genbhau Kale Member